## GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPF-I) DEPARTMENT

Memo.No.1665/SPF-I/2021-2,

Dt:13.12.2021

Sub: PO 2018 – Allotment of employees to new local cadres – Appointment of "Reporting Authority" for each Zone - Reg.

Ref: 1. G.O.Ms.No.317 G.A.(SPF.I) Department, dated 06.12.2021.

2.Govt.Memo.No.

1665/SPF-I/2021,

G.A

(SPF.I)

Department,

Dt:06.12.2021.

\* \* \*

Attention of all the Departments of Secretariat, Heads of Departments is invited to the orders issued in the references cited regarding the allotment of employees to the new local cadres under PO 2018.

- 2. They are informed that after allotment of personnel to various zones by the State Level Committee and issue of orders by the Government Departments/Head of the Departments concerned, allotted personnel have to report to the zone concerned. Hence, all Secretariat Departments/Head of the Departments having zonal posts have to designate an authority in each zone called "Reporting Authority" to which these allotted employees of all Zonal Posts have to report.
- 3. They are, therefore, requested to appoint a "Reporting Authority" for each Zone in the format enclosed and inform General Administration Department by 14.12.2021.

## SOMESH KUMAR CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To All the Spl.C.S./Prl.Secy/Secretaries, all Departments of Secretariat. All Head of the Departments. SF/SC.

//FORWARDED: : BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER

## ANNEXURE (FORMAT)

Department:		
Departiment		

SI.No	Zone Name	Zone No	Districts in the Zone	Designation of Reporting Authority	Head Quarter Reporting Authority	of
1	Kaleshwaram	I	Asifabad- Komarambheem, Mancherial, Peddapalli, Jayashankar Bhupalapalli, Mulugu			
2	Basara	II	Adilabad,Nirmal, Nizamabad, Jagitiyal			
3	Rajanna	III	Karimnagar, Siricilla- Rajanna, Siddipet, Medak, Kamareddy			
4	Bhadradri	IV	Kothagudem- Bhadradri, Khammam, Mahabubababd, Warangal, Hanumakonda.			
5	Yadadri	V	Suryapet, Nalgonda, Bhongir-Yadadri, Jangaon			
6	Charminar	VI	Medchal-Malkajgiri, Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Sanga Reddy and Vikarabad			
7	Jogulamba	VII	Mahaboobnagar, Jogulamba-Gadwal, Wanaparthy, Nagarkurnool, Narayanapet			

SOMESH KUMAR
CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT